Contact Us

Corporate Office: (844) 200-7336

President:
Tom Hollis (716) 771-6352
tom@greenumbrellasystems.com

Product Representative Sales Manager:
Fred Stiles (716) 771-6342
fred@greenumbrellasystems.com

Chief Consultant:
Jason Barnes
Text or iMessage: (870) 917-8829
jb@greenumbrellasystems.com

Technical Consultant:
Mark Hurshman (870) 941-6379
mark@greenumbrellasystems.com

Field Consultants:
Mike Pellarin (631) 988-2945
mike@greenumbrellasystems.com
New York City

Tim Bannigan (315) 404-5247
tim@mqb.com
Central NYS

Jay Stover (620) 330-3170
jay@greenumbrellasystems.com
Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Florida

Shawn Bullock (720) 219-8628
shawn@greenumbrellasystems.com
Colorado, Utah, Arizona

Location

The New Green Umbrella
20 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14624

Mailing

The New Green Umbrella
55 James E Casey Drive
Buffalo, NY 14206

Join Us Online